Thanks for creating your icebreaker message. You have one more step to complete... just upload a photo of yourself and you’re done.
Your gold membership will be activated as soon as your message and photo have been approved. You can update your Icebreaker messages any time in the Icebreaker Preference page under My Account.
You will lose your Gold membership if you deactivate your Icebreaker messages. Are you sure you want to continue?